10th IDPASC School, Nazaré, Portugal
from Monday, 25 May 2020 (09:00) to Thursday, 4 June 2020 (19:00)
  • Monday, 25 May 2020
  • Tuesday, 26 May 2020
  • Wednesday, 27 May 2020
  • Thursday, 28 May 2020
  • Friday, 29 May 2020
  • Saturday, 30 May 2020
  • Sunday, 31 May 2020
  • Monday, 1 June 2020
  • Tuesday, 2 June 2020
  • Wednesday, 3 June 2020
  • Thursday, 4 June 2020