10th IDPASC School, Nazaré, Portugal
from Monday, 6 September 2021 (09:00) to Thursday, 16 September 2021 (19:00)
  • Monday, 6 September 2021
  • Tuesday, 7 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 8 September 2021
  • Thursday, 9 September 2021
  • Friday, 10 September 2021
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021
  • Sunday, 12 September 2021
  • Monday, 13 September 2021
  • Tuesday, 14 September 2021
  • Wednesday, 15 September 2021
  • Thursday, 16 September 2021