PARTÍCULAS

do bosão de Higgs à matéria escura

This was required:









Thank you to all who contribute at all steps of the preparation of the exhibition

Special thanks to the assembly team:

Pedro Abreu, Sofia Andringa, Juan Pedro Araque Espinosa, Alberto Blanco, Nuno Castro, Orlando Cunha, Catarina Espírito Santo, Hugo Gomes, Ricardo Gonçalo, Luís Lopes, José Carlos Nogueira, João Pequenão